Board of Directors

Tore Bertilsson Jan Secher Fabrice Foultier

Tore Bertilsson
Chairman of the Board

Jan Secher
Perstorp President & CEO

Fabrice Fouletier
PAI partners

Karin Markides Claes Gard Ragnar Hellenius

Karin Markides
Chalmers University

Claes Gard
Former CFO of Perstorp

Ragnar Hellenius
PAI partners

Brendan Cummins

Brendan Cummins
Independent Consultant


Anders Magnusson Per-Olov Hornling Joakin Hansson

Anders Magnusson
Union representative, PTK

Per-Olov Hornling
Union representative, PTK

Joakim Hansson
Union representative, IF Metall   


Deputy representative, PTK

Jesper Fahlén
Deputy representative, PTK

Gerry Ackert
Deputy representative, IF Metall

Michael Bengtsson
Mats Åkerlund

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.